Exciting News: Likes For Learning!

Last week, I mentioned that I had been working on something awesome & top secret.

Well, today I can finally reveal it to you all!

I have been fortunate enough to be working with the amazing I Want Her Job, She’s The First & Starfish One By One teams on a campaign aimed at raising money for a group of girls in Guatemala to receive the education that they need in order to live their best lives.

My contribution involved designing the promo for the campaign, & I had SO much fun doing it!

If you want to know how you can help, too; it’s all here in the promo 🙂

 

Design: Jen Saunders

So, “like” IWHJ on Facebook, follow on Twitter, & remember to tell your friends! Let’s get these beautiful girls an education so that they can achieve their dreams & make this world a better place!

I absolutely LOVE I Want Her Job, I can always find a never-ending supply of inspiration there, & it’s such a great community for women. And She’s The First & Starfish One By One are such passionate & committed organizations, they really are making the world a better place.

For more information, visit IWHJ & read the latest post:

IWJH is Launching its First-Ever Nonprofit Campaign, and We Need Your Help!

And, check out the sponsors page to see little ol’ My Smiling Heart there! 😀

For many years now, it has been a major goal of mine to use my creative talents to help a non-profit that focusses on educating girls in developing countries, so this is an amazing dream come true!

Thanks everyone for all of your support!

 

You are all so AWESOME! 😀

 

Keep Smiling!

 

Jen ♥

 

2 responses to “Exciting News: Likes For Learning!

  1. Jen,

    My heart is smiling right now. Overseas hug!!! Thank you for sharing your talents with this campaign. I’m blessed to know you.

    xo,
    Bri

Leave a Reply

