Tumblr Tuesday!

Here are some of my latest favourite Tumblr photos πŸ™‚

Tonight marks a full moon, the winter solstice & a lunar eclipse. According to the Huffington Post, it’s the first Solstice eclipse since 1638, & the next one isn’t until 2094, so it’s a very unique time for all of us. It’s a time for letting go, cleansing & preparing for new beginnings. It’s just going to get AWESOME Β from here πŸ™‚ (Read more about it here & see photos here)

Pfft, ‘normal’. I mean, really? Let your freak flags fly, people! πŸ˜€

Truth.

Something I’ve always loved doing at Christmas time is walking around my neighbourhood & admiring all the lights & decorations on all the houses. This year, aside from a few cardboard Santa cut-outs at the local McDonalds, there’s no lights & decorations for me to admire, so I miss it. The snow is awesome though; I’ve always wanted to experience a white Christmas! πŸ™‚

Thanks to the Katy Perry video I posted last week, I’m loving fireworks at the moment. Luckily for me, I’m living in a country that uses fireworks for pretty much every occasion – from weddings to store openings – so I see & hear fireworks quite often πŸ™‚

Isn’t it, just? πŸ˜€

 

Keep Smiling!

JenΒ β™₯

Leave a Reply

