Wise Words: Being Bold

This week’s Wise Words post is a bit different. Recently, I was interviewed by the lovely Tess Marshall from The Bold Life, & it has just been published!

For anyone unfamiliar with The Bold Life, it’s an amazingly inspirational self-development blog that always provides wise insights & encourages everyone to live boldly & speak their truth. I was absolutely thrilled to be interviewed for such an awesome blog & am so excited to share this great news with you all!

The questions I was asked for the interview were so challenging, they really made me think a lot more about who I am & how I could still live a much bolder life. If you are feeling particularly bold yourself today, I encourage you to take a look at some of the questions I was asked & take some time to think about what your own answers might be. You might be surprised!

So, head over to The Bold Life & check out ‘A Bold Artist With A Smiling Heart‘ 🙂

Feel free to comment on it after, I’d love to know what you think!

In other news, I’ve been working on a few little goodies for you guys, hopefully to be posted over the next few weeks, so keep an eye out! 😀

Go smile at yourself,

Jen ♥

8 responses to “Wise Words: Being Bold

  1. Very nice to meet you Jen! I just read your interview on Tess’ blog!

  2. Jen, fantastic interview/guest spot with Tess. You have a great story and it sounds like you are “aging well.” (But you don’t look a day over 21.) 🙂 Getting wise, I mean. Have a wonderful weekend!

  3. Loved your responses in the interview. Thanks for the link to it. I must tell you that for me getting older is wonderful. Many of the things with which i wrestled as a younger person are resolved, and it is good to be more at peace with myself & the world

    • Thanks 🙂 the questions were so powerful, I loved it! It’s nice to meet others who enjoy getting older, it’s seems to be so feared in our society. Age brings wisdom, & as just you said, inner peace 🙂 Thanks for your lovely comment!

  4. Hi Jen,
    Just read your interview with Tess and have signed up to receive your blog regularly. Looking forward to reading through it!

Leave a Reply

