A Little Something For You

Hello awesome people!

As a part of the art subject that I’m doing online, I had to make a 30 second stop motion animation. I decided to make something with a positive message, that I could share with all of you – my amazing readers, twitter followers & facebook fans.

Keep in mind though, this is the first time I’ve ever done any sort of animation work, so apologies for it’s not-so-good quality! I hope you like it anyway 🙂

Everything You Need Is Within from Jen Saunders on Vimeo.

In other news, you may remember me mentioning something called the Love Bomb a few months back, well this week’s recipient is someone I know & respect. Brianne, the inspiring woman who runs I Want Her Job & ran the Likes For Learning campaign that I helped out with recently, lost her best friend in a car accident this week.

As part of the Love Bomb mission, people visit Brianne’s latest blog post & leave her a supportive, love-filled comment. It would mean a lot if my readers joined me in supporting Brianne through this hard time, so please leave a comment here.

I’ve said it before & I’ll say it again:

Kind words never go to waste.

Also, Mike & I are heading to Beijing tomorrow night to celebrate Chinese New Year. I’ll be gone for a week, & I’ll try my best to get online & post when I can, but it will take me longer than usual to respond to all your fantastic comments, tweets, messages & emails. Don’t let that stop you from saying hello or leaving comments, though! I love hearing from you 🙂

Keep Smiling!

Jen ♥

One response to “A Little Something For You

Leave a Reply

