AWESOME SAUCE!

Another big ‘Hello!‘ from snow-covered Daqing! 🙂

I was just introduced to the brillaint phrase ‘awesome sauce’ by @DPWAssociation on Twitter, and just had to make it the title of this post!

I hope your day has been covered in AWESOME SAUCE!

If you haven’t noticed, I’ve been dedicating a lot of time to My Smiling Heart lately, making it as awesome as possible and doing my best to make it everything it can be. It’s still early days but I have big plans for this little love of mine and I hope you will all be there to experience all the exciting things that are coming our way!

A new segment will be coming to MSH soon, as I plan to interview one inspiring and AWESOME person every month. I’m also working on more printable awesomeness, just like this one, for you to keep.

The latest development in the world of My Smiling Heart is the creation of an official Facebook fan page! Yes, My Smiling Heart is now on Facebook! *happydance*

I will be using the My Smiling Heart fan page to build more of a community for all of us, as well as posting quotes, links to inspiring videos, blogs, and music, and anything else that reeks of awesomeness!

So c’mon over and give us a ‘Like’! 😀

It’s my 24th birthday in 11 days (woohoo!) and I would love to have at least 50 fans by then (22nd Feb), so please go ahead and share it with anyone who you think would love being a part of our little community of smiling hearts 🙂 ♥

Speaking of community, I love to hear what you think of MSH, and if you have any feedback, ideas, or suggestions of what you would like me to feature here, please feel free to leave me a comment, tweet me, email me (jenartist@live.com.au), or write on our Facebook wall.

And if you’re a blogger and want to collaborate somehow, send me an email anytime. Let’s change the world!

I’m so happy I could dance, so I will! Will you dance with me? You will! 😀 Awesome sauce!

*dancesoffintothesunset*

Jen ♥

7 responses to “AWESOME SAUCE!

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention AWESOME SAUCE! « My Smiling Heart -- Topsy.com

  2. Thanks so much for the shout out! So glad my word could find another appreciative user; and you do use it so well. Thanks for committing to sharing happiness and joy with others!

  3. I can’t sign into Facebook til I get home but for now here is a comment and I’ve added you to my RSS 🙂

  4. I cna’t read your posts without smiling! Welcome to Facebook!

Leave a Reply

