Sharing The Love This Valentine’s Day

Photo by Jen

Happy Valentine’s Day to all the smiling hearts out there!

I hope you are having a love-filled day, not matter what your Facebook relationship status says.

To share the love, I’ve made a list of some of my favourite blog posts from some of the most inspiring bloggers I know.

Read through the ones that pop out to you, remember the wisdom it holds, and go smile at yourself in the mirror 🙂

 

Positively Present:

Using The Four Agreements To Increase Self-Love

 

The Happiness Project:

Six Tips For Boosting Your Sense Of Self-Respect

 

I Want Her Job:

Abiola Abrams: Define Who You Are Clearly, And Never Give Up.


The Bold Life:

60 Ways To Become The Person You Love

 

Sarah Wilson:

Sunday Life: In Which I Be Thoroughly Me

 

Bohemian Musings:

Simply Smile

 

The Mad To Live:

Do You Remember How To Truly, Deeply Feel?

 

Tiny Buddha:

May You Have Many Worries

 

Urban Soul Retrieval:

Get Stupid, Really Really Stupid

 

The Kind Life:

Fable Of The Porcupine

 

Kind Over Matter:

How To Rock This Trip Around The Sun

 

Keep Smiling! 🙂

Jen ♥

10 responses to “Sharing The Love This Valentine’s Day

  1. Thank you so much, Jen! I hope you have a happy V-Day, tomato hearts and all 🙂

  2. Hey Jen!
    Thanks so much for sharing my blog on your V-Day Link Love Post!! 🙂 I am honored to be part of this great lineup and now I have some awesome new blogs to check out! 🙂
    A few of these I read and I LOVE, so, it is sure the rest will be the same!

  3. Hi Jen,
    Happy Love Day! And thanks for the link to my blog. There are a few new listed here I’m going to check out. Knowing you they must be good ones;)

  4. Hi Jen 🙂

    Thanks for including me in your Valentine’s Day Roundup and am honored to be amongst the wonderful bloggers you have listed.

    Hope your VDay was Lovely.

    Jess

  5. Hey there Jen!

    I was so happy to see The Kind Life on your list. I bought Alicia’s book about a month ago and haven’t eaten meat since. I’ve had such a great time making new recipes and changing the way I eat. I’m limiting dairy also and this book is a great inspiration and motivation for that.

    I’m looking forward to reading these inspiring posts.

    Thank you!
    Kristie

    • Hey! 😀 Yay! A fellow kind lifer! 😀 I love her book and the blog so so much, but I couldn’t bring the book to China because it was too heavy so I’ve been following the blog religiously. I love being vegetarian and I’m looking forward to eliminating dairy once I return to Australia, and trying out some of those awesome recipes!

      I’m so glad to know another kind life fan! Thanks for commenting! 😀

Leave a Reply

