Link Love :)

Tumblr of the Week!

Hello beautiful people!

I hope the sun is shining brightly for you, regardless of the weather outside πŸ™‚

I want to share some more links with you, to sites, blogs, articles, videos, anything that has touched me and made my heart smile this week.

Before I do that, here is the theme for tomorrow’s Link Love Friday on the My Smiling Heart facebook page:

Favourites: post a link to your favourite blog post that you have written, the piece of writing that you are most proud of. If you don’t have a blog, share a link to your favourite blog post from one of your favourite blogs.

I’m excited to read all of your awesome posts! πŸ˜€

Until then, here’s some awesomeness for you:

 

The Short and Sweet Guide to Being Fucking Awesome from inoveryourhead.

 

Can’t Find a Dream Job? Create Your Own from Zen Habits.

 

Send this clip to every woman you know. from mamamia.

 

32 Small Ways to Change the World from Abundance Blog.

 

ROAR from Awakening Women.

 

The Wild Donkey Secret to Getting Stuff Done from Goddess Guidebook.

 

Meet Zonia Saloj, One of the Girls WE Sponsored! from I Want Her Job.

 

Devote yourself to an idea. from workisnotajob.

 

deer visits cat every morning! from The Kind Life.

 

5 reasons self-love is not selfish from Positively Present.

 

12 Ways to Find Joy In Life from The Bold Life.

 

The Top 20 Things Oprah Knows for Sure from Oprah online.

 

The 10 LAWS You Must Never Break In Order To Avoid Changing The World from The Mad To Live.

 

And to finish, here’s an AWESOME quote:

“I’m happy and I think happiness is what makes you pretty. Happy people are beautiful. They become like a mirror and they reflect that happiness.” ~ Drew Barrymore

Keep Smiling ! πŸ™‚

Jen β™₯


8 responses to “Link Love :)

  1. Looks like a great group… I already love Tess at the Bold Life and Zen Habits. So I’ll look forward to reading the rest!! Thanks Jen!

  2. All I can say was “wow” after reading ROAR. Amazing!

    • I know, isn’t it amazing! I first saw the writer, Cinda Stevens Lonsway, on the Oprah and Eckhart Tolle series about ‘A New Earth’, she asked a very inspirational question via Skype, and straight away I added her on facebook, and now she’s doing all these amazing things, like ROAR! And I think she’s doing some sort of radio or tv show now. Pretty inspirational stuff πŸ™‚ I’m so glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and commenting! πŸ˜€

  3. Oh, and thanks for sharing! I’ve read a few already and they’re all great reads that have definitely inspired me as I spend a sick day at home from work πŸ™‚

  4. Jen, I am so touched to see that you shared ROAR! on your beautiful blog site. I will keep you posted on the web based show ROAR!, although people will be able to access it via Earth2World.com, the first week of March.

    I am so encouraged and empowered by these groups of women who are committing themselves to making a difference in their own life, by taking their power back and in doing so help to heal the planet.

    You are a shining smiling heart Jen, thanks for creating this community, Cinda

Leave a Reply

