New Beginnings: MySmilingHeart.org

via

Hello beautiful!

It’s a very AWESOME day for My Smiling Heart! We are officially a website!

Look up there, at the top… Do you see it? Yes! We are now www.mysmilingheart.org! Yay!

I have big plans for this space. It will be here for a long time, always ready to spread the love and see your light.

This is our space. I want you to know that you can be your authentic, wonderful, amazing, magical, awesome self here. You don’t need to hide any part of yourself; you are safe here in our little community of smiling hearts.

So get comfortable, and make yourself at home.

Let me give you the grand tour…

To the left you will see a few buttons. About Me will obviously take you to the about me page. Then there is the Vision Kit button, which will take you to a page with more information about the ekit (which is set to be released sooooo soon!).

The Art button leads to a mini-gallery featuring some of my artwork, which I will update regularly. (Once I’m back in Australia I plan to paint a lot, so if you would love for me to paint your portrait or commission a piece, head to the art page and use the contact form to express your interest.)

The China button is a gallery of all my photos from my travels in China, including Daqing, Harbin, Beijing and Inner Mongolia.

To get all my future posts sent directly to your email inbox, or through RSS, use the subscription options to the right of the page (where it says Email Subscribe). To all those subscribers who are subscribed to the old My Smiling Heart WordPress blog, you will need to re-subscribe here.

On the top menu you will see Press, which lists all the guest posts, interviews, and other contributions I have made to other websites.

Chronicles allows you to explore the archives and find all the headlines, My Smiling Heart interviews and other posts.

The Store is coming soon. We’re still doing some behind-the-scenes work on that one!

The Sponsor page features our wonderful sponsors, and has information about sponsoring My Smiling Heart.

The Contact page is pretty self-explanatory. Come say hi! 😀

Inspiration is an AWESOME new addition to My Smiling Heart. There you will find lists of inspirational quotes, websites, movies, books and music. I’m always looking for more things to add to these lists, so feel free to add a comment on the relevant pages leaving your recommendations!

I want the Inspiration section to be an amazing resource for all of us to come to when we feel low and need a boost. In fact, I want all of My Smiling Heart to be a resource of positivity, inspiration, empowerment, and just plain AWESOMENESS!

So that’s the tour, I hope you like it! In the words of the Artful Dodger, “Consider yourself at home!”

My Smiling Heart is as much yours as it is mine.

You make this a community.

You make this a safe place for us to be ourselves and let our lights shine.

You make My Smiling Heart sparkle.

You make my heart smile.

Thank you.

So make yourself a coffee, relax and explore the new My Smiling Heart.

I hope you love it as much as I do!

Happy dances and double rainbows,

Jen ♥

To receive each new My Smiling Heart post in your inbox, click here. Or, subscribe by RSS. You can also become a fan on Facebook, or follow on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

